my mom is nosy.
[ 2003-03-01 - 12:56 p.m.]

My mom is so nosy! Okay. So, I come downstairs this morning all happy and in a good mood and I go to get onto the computer. I look down and theres this piece of paper with my mom's handwriting (obviously not meant for me to see). Anyone want to take a gander at what it said!?

It had a list of diary names. Some were people I knew, others were just random ones I went to, and others were names that I had once tried to get but I couldn't because they were already taken. Luckily, this one wasn't on there and most of my friends' weren't either. Mainly just old ones that no one writes in anymore.

I can't wait to have a computer of my own and be in a place where she cannot read/go though my stuff nor hear my phone conversations.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay