mom and dad they quite don't understand it.
[ 2002-06-07 - 2:19 p.m.]

I hate my mom. I hate everything about her. Fuck. I hate my uncle. I wish so badly I could leave here and never come back. I wonder if I could...I could just like, pack up all of my stuff and head out to work in some restaurant in the west or something where no one would ever find me. Fuck, I really do HATE her. I haven't ever been so adament about that. Right now, I hate her more than I hate Amy or Joanna's parents.

I hate being so goddamn young. I hate it that all of my friends are older. I hate it that next summer, while none of my friends ahve curfew, I will still have to be in @ 12:30. I hate it that I am going to have a year that I will have to spend in high school while all of my friends are out. I hate it that the only way I can get out of that is by busting my ASS this year and the summer after.

FUCK MY MOM.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay