like his sister.
[ 2002-06-08 - 12:44 a.m.]

FUUUUUUUUUUCK!!!!! Like his sister? Oh my gosh. How much worse could it get? Honestly. I think I could fall *iN LOVE* with the guy and he turns around and tells me that I'm like a sister to him. Maybe thats not what he meant. Or maybe since I went out with Rob and Daniel last year that this is my "punishment". Maybe I'm finally getting what I deserve. How did I read the signals wrong? Here's tonight's little bunch:

* When we driving he was being stupid and I said something again like "I told you that you are only nice to me so you can drive my car..." and he was like "LiKE I said, it's a little bit more than that...".

* I flipped him off and he grabbed my finger and just kind of held it there.

* He said that he could hang out with me all day and not get bored and that he was having a lot of fun.

* When he was leaving, he told me to call him and then when I was walking into the house, I turned and saw him stopped there, looking at me.

* He said I was like one of his best friends...and then he said it;

"Kind of like a sister...".

Maybe I've just been making a complete *ass* out of myself writing all of this. Maybe I just read it all wrong. I hate the term "age difference...".

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay