the little things.
[ 2002-06-07 - 12:32 a.m.]

Well, tonight was actually pretty fun I guess. HmMmMm...I met up with Brian, Newbie, Mills, and Rob at Burger King. From there, we all drove out to Ghost Bridge and did...NOTHiNG! Newbie was well entertained with his slingshot. I felt like I was on IT when he started shooting at a bottle. ((note: I still can't look Rob in the eyes...)) It was a lot of fun going out there, though. I don't know why. I guess it was just the people and whatnot. Then we went over to Rob's where I saw Ginn. Ehh! She got her nipples pierced! It's completely crazy!! Heh...Rob's mom was there though, so I didn't like it one bit. I know she like, hates me.

After that, we went toooo...um...let me think. OH! We went to Brian's and Newbie and I sat in the car and listened to old music and talked. I have talked to him A LOT lately. Crazy. Hm, Chaela eventually got there and then Newbie and I left to go pick up Cruel Intentions from my house.

We all went over to Grahm's to watch it. And I *so* sat on the couch with Newbie! I hate trying to explain little things because then when I go back to read over them, I'm like "What a LOSER!". Well, here's all of the random things I can think of that happened:

* He asked me when I got done with camp tomorrow b/c he gets out of class early...like he wanted to do something. But then he never said anything else after that.

* When we watched Cruel Intentions @ Grahm's, Newbie sat on the couch and there wans't anywhere else to sit. So I was like "no where for me to sit..." and so he pushed all of the crap off of the couch so I could sit there.

* When we walked out of the house it was cold as hell so I was like "Damn its cold!" and he started rubbing my back. And when I said I was tired, he put his arms around my and shook me to wake me up.

* When I said "You're only nice to me so you can drive my car.", he was like..."No its more then that...".

Maybe I'm just being retarded.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay