its time for anger management classes.
[ 2002-06-18 - 11:51 a.m.]

Have you ever felt like just hitting someone or something or just doing something really destructive...even just crying your eyes out or screaming? Something. My eyes never water anymore, I have no one to scream at, and I'm not fully prepared to do something like punch a glass window or anything. So that would make diaryland my outlet. Which SUCKS.

Fuck.

Fuck.

I am gritting my teeth...I really want to punch someone or something. Damnit.

Fuck.

I must comply with Chaela's entry...it sucks how everything can be fucking picture-perfect one second and I swear to GOD, 10 seconds later everything can suck. This has nothing to do with anything in particular, but I have been keeping it all in lately. And it just keeps building.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay