i hate myself, too!
[ 2002-06-21 - 11:53 a.m.]

I hate the way I look.

I hate the way my hair won't decide if its curly or straight.

I hate the color of my eyes.

I hate the way that no matter how much I am outside, I will never be tan.

I hate that my legs aren't strong enough.

I hate the way that I never want to go to soccer.

I hate the way I can't say stuff face-to-face.

I hate that when I get pissed about something, I just get quiet, rather than say something about it.

I hate that I never cry but the few times I do, its always fucking in front of people.

I hate that I am not a good enough friend.

I hate that I hate my parents.

I hate that I always think I'm fat.

I hate that I never think about the future because I don't think I'll get that far.

I hate that I'm embarrassed of things in my past...not only Joanna, but my family stuff, too.

I hate that no matter how AWESOME things are, I go home at night and get sad.

I hate that I have all of this shit that I hate about myself.

I hate that I always considered "certain" people to be my closest friends, but then they're not.

I hate that people can say that about me.

I hate wondering that thing about "being compared".

I hate that I know how much shit is all my fault.

I hate that I'm indecisive.

I hate that I get closer to people way before they get close to me.

I hate that I know in 7 months, everything is going to be just like last year.

I hate that Danny thinks he's the only one that hates himself & that he's alone. He's not...

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay