i can feel you breathe.
[ 2002-06-18 - 12:53 a.m.]

Well, another day that was well spent. It started off pretty great. Well, once we look past Chaela's waking me up at 8. ((Just kidding Chaela...)) First thing I did when I woke up: GOT ONLiNE. What a ginuine surprise. But that means I got to talk to him bright and early. I didn't have to wait ALL day to call him or have him call me. It was nice. Especially considering that we actually had a serious conversation. Damnit. Come to think of it, I was having about 4 other "serious" conversations, too. How come its times like right now when there's really no conversation going on, unless you count Katie and I's nighttime ramblings, but then at 11 am, everyone is ALL ABOUT talking. I thought it was nighttime that brought out the honesty. Crazy.

Anyways, that conversation that I had with him completely made my day *awesome*, so I was good to go from there on out. I went swimming when I got off and then talked to my mom for a while. Then I took the longest freakin' shower of my LiFE. It ruled.

I was going to go over to the apartment, but no one was there, so I called Katie and chilled with her for a bit. I'm so glad that she doesn't hate me. I'm so glad that she's always been right there for me and I hope that she knows I will always be here for her, no matter who my friends are, or who hers are. Unless its Amy, in which case I'm afraid I'd have to stop our whole friendship. Haha...

Yep. So then I went over to the apartment and once Chaela got there and some random dodging of people and whatnot took place, we went to see Scooby-Doo. It was pretty good, I guess. However, had I been there with anyone else, I'm pretty sure it would have sucked. *thank you*

When we got back from the movie, we just layed there...talking or whatever and it was one of the best parts of the night. That part always is. The few minutes that we get to spend doing nothing alone. It is the best.

The only downside of my night/day, other than having to leave, was that Tabby doesn't think we have a friendship. She doesn't think that its possible for 3 girls to all be equally close. But I do.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay