going to "Looeyville".
[ 2003-05-29 - 10:21 a.m.]

Gr. I promise you guys, I am a pathetic addict to the internet. I shut down my computer last night for the first time in forever so that when I got up in the morning, I wouldn't jump on and check my mail. But somehow, it got turned on and so do you think I am packing for Louisville? No. I am writing this and checking my mail. HELP. Its okay, though. I had 3 good pieces of mail which is a rarity.

Anyhow, I'm getting off to seriously go throw some things in a bag. I hope you guys have a good 2 days without me (and no INTERNET! Gah.). Call me/email me/sign the guestbook.

-Much Love-

Rach

p.s. Is it just my imagination or does this seem just like last summer? Read some history.

I don't know about Sunday 'ruling', but there are other days this weekend.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay