went to lousiville/tired.
[ 2003-05-30 - 1:40 p.m.]

Ah. I am so sleepy bt I think it is to the point were I just can't sleep. Its okay. I was thinking about what a crazy, crazy week this has been. Its been long as crap and I don't want it to end. I hope it just keeps on and on and on throughout the summer. (Er. I have to register for summer school on Monday.)

Tomorrow will [.h.o.p.e.f.u.l.l.y.] be a good day. Thats all I can say.

We went to Louisville yesterday. It was a lot of fun. I think I liked the car rides more than the actually being there. We didn't do much at all. We went shopping and out to eat and just kind of walked around and did the same random crap we'd do here. But its okay...at least I got to hang out with my dad for a little while.

This is a terrible entry, but seriously, I'm awfully tired and I can't even type.

Maybe I'll be able to fomulate better thoughts after a nap.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay