its now or never. i ain't gonna live forever.
[ 2002-03-28 - 3:12 p.m.]

SPRING BREAK IS HERE! And, it actually feels like Spring is, too. Big UPS!

I wish I knew how to French Braid. That would be cool. I think I will learn.

So yeah, I am playing hookie from tack! Along with every other long-distance runner. Muwhahahaha!

I am one of the "Hawk Highlights" people. Whopee. Mrs. Bedell took my picture and I look like Heidi...from the book Heidi...with the braids...right. How come no one understands who I'm talking about when I say that?

Well, nothing else exciting to write. I have decided I don't like Brandon.

OH! The game was fun last night. I still have yellow paint on my arms and my head is itchy from having my hair done like this for too long. Time to go shower for tonight.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay