two pimples.
[ 2002-03-25 - 7:27 p.m.]

MY entry for the night & then I am off to take a Motrin (or 2), take my shower, and lie in bed. Wowie wow wow!

Today can easily be justified as a good one. And for this simple reason: I don't have to run any 400s in the meet tomorrow!! YAY!! I am running the 4x8 and the open 8. But no 400s!!

I told Brandon the honest truth behind my confusion and mixed feelings. But he said nothing in response. We did go to Books~A~Million tonight and I bought a book that looks good and he bought Othello. Then we went to Wendy's (I feel like I am getting faTTer by the day...) and then I took him home.

Well, like I said, this one entry & then that's it. My head is making the room spin and I have a meet tomorrow (unless it rains...which I am hoping that it might!!), so it's off for Rachel's Relaxation.

Goodnight ALL.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay