are you less than 3ed?
[ 2003-08-21 - 9:58 p.m.]

i dont have anything to say. i have written every day since february and yet here i sit, supposedly experiencing what the time of my life is with nothing to say.

. i love you brandon. you and your emails. they make me feel worthy of living. i will respond with time.

. i love you beth. senior year will be great. believe me.

. i love you annelise. i can't wait for tomorrow. thanks for hugging me when i need it. even if its just in an email.

. i love you kristen. tomorrow will be rock and roll. without a rocket. thanks for being my good friend.

. i love you adam. without being able to look forward to your emails, i would be even worse off than i am.

. i love you friendster. you are my only friend at school.

there are other i love you's i could give, but those people don't know that i think they should be <3ed by me. so i.m. me and i will tell you if you are on my list.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay