this is where its at.
[ 2002-07-03 - 12:24 a.m.]

Today was a pretty good summer day. I slept in until 1:18 and then I finished reading my book, Brave New Girl. Then, I got lunch with Tabby and Katie at Subway. That place is the best. ((I know I did this in last night's entry, too...but sidenote: Back at One video is on!! *MeMoRieS*!)) Anyways, I was planning on chillin' with Newbie today, but there was some "communication" problems...**Ahh! Hot guy on MTV**...so I hung out with Katie all afternoon...until 7.

I have lukemia!! ROFL...nope. LMAO. Yes.

I have to focus on this now. So, then I went home and watched a really good Disney movie until Chaela came over. Get a Clue. It was almost as good as Step-sister From Planet Weird.

So, when C got here, we just chilled and tried to figure out what was going down, which we found out was a whole lot of nothing. We went over to the apartment but everyone's moods were clashing, so she left to go chill with her boy and Newbie and I went to Kroger & then back here. What is up with the F.4. not chilling?? It's weird.

But there's definitely next week. Sunday-Sunday. It will rule.

This is what summer is all about.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay