i wanna always feel like all of this was part of mine.
[ 2002-07-04 - 12:08 a.m.]

*Praying the electricity doesn't go out*.

My day today, although not like it was planned, went pretty well. I woke up at 12:15 ((even though the PLAN was for Newbie to come swimming @ 11:30)). I got up and cleaned the pool and then, Chaela called. She came over because she didn't have to work today due to the electricity going out.

OH no!! I started this story ALL wrong. Argg...I'll just go back & add the real beginning of my day in at the end.

Anyways, so she came over and we just hung out for an hour...hour and a half. It was fun. I did my hair and she did my hair and we just talked. Then, Newbie and Brandon came over and we sat around my room for a while. We split up and met up at the apartment. From there, we all went to Hollywood video & then to get food. When we got back, we ate and watched The Whole Nine Yards. Hm...then the movie ended and we 'sat around' for an hour and a half. By then, it was FRiENDS time, so Newbie and I came over here and watched it and talked. Lately, Friends hasn't been as fun for me to watch because it's getting to the point where I have seen every episode. It rules!!

Then, I took Newbie home so his "night could START". Heh. Geeze. I'm sure he called the CBK BACK as soon as I dropped him off.

****

My day began with the power going out this morning. I then went upstairs [actually, I sprinted up the stairs...I was terrified...] and sat in my room with a flashlight. Then, Katie called and we talked until 4:00 on the dot. It was awesome.

****

"I'm on my feet, I'm on the floor, I'm good to go."

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay