call me, pleeeeeeease.
[ 2003-03-30 - 5:45 p.m.]

Why won't he just call? Is what I did honestly that bad that he has the right to not talk to me for 20-someodd hours? Crap. Shoot me if I get frustrated sometime and words fly out of my mouth.

I feel so bad. I want to hug him.

I want to know whats wrong with me lately. I am happy. I'm not sad. I just can't motivate myself to do shit. On the couch behind me, as we speak, there are 3 subjects that need to get conquered. Yet I am writing on here about them rather than accomplishing them.

I have a dull headache. All the time.

Why would people talk shit about me? I HATE THEM. Feakheafs. (Katie knows whats up.)

Does this mean I am supposed to stop talking to him? Time to start going back to my locker again.

9 minutes until 7th Heaven. I'm addicted now. 7th Heaven and graham crackers. *Sigh* Pure bliss.

I want to BAM today and bought a book. I sadly enough finished The Nanny Diaries. It was SO good. I mean, good in one of those pointless sappy books. I loved it. I want to meet Nanny. And I want to kick Mrs. X's ass. Stupid bitch.

Hostility.

I SHOULD BE GETTING PUMPED ABOUT THE NORTHSTAR SHOW. But noooooooo. Cancelled shows SUCK. Taking Back Sunday is in 3 weeks. *FLORIDA IS IN 2!*

I wish Newbie would call me.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay