i hate.
[ 2002-05-29 - 11:43 p.m.]

I hate feeling like a little kid.

I hate curfews.

I hate having crushes.

I like having crushes.

I hate having crushes on people when I know there's no point to it.

I hate having memories.

Because they make me sad.

I hate divorce.

I hate it when peole die.

I hate school.

I really hate Clarksville.

I hate really hot days.

I hate really cold days.

I hate me.

I hate being "too young".

I hate war.

I hate black-eyed peas.

I hate being allergic to milk.

I hate wanting to go swimming but the water being too cold.

I hate having curly hair.

I hate hang overs.

Therefore, I hate drinking.

I hate bad drivers.

I hate smokers.

I hate Clarksville a lot.

I hate having dirt under my fingernails.

I hate dreading things.

I hate being tired.

I hate headaches.

Back to the top.

I really hate having crushes.

On people from a while ago.

About 10 months ago.

I hate cold eggs.

I hate being alone.

I hate people hating me.

I know people hate me.

I hate heartbreakers.

I hate the morning.

I hate the 1st day of school.

I hate track.

I hate being judged unfairly.

I hate making big mistakes.

I hate some of the things I have done before.

I hate that people think things about me and then write about it in their diary and don't tell me and then act like they're my good good friend without ever mentioning what they wrote.

I hate 'a-secret.diaryland.com'.

I hate lies.

And liars.

I hate Clarksville some more.

I hate Tennessee.

Because its where Clarksville is.

I hate Mason.

Even though I never did anything to him.

I hate being left out.

I hate never being called.

I hate the word "popular".

I hate back stabbers.

I hate being confused.

I hate knowing I have 2 more years left here.

I hate being younger than most of my friends.

I hate when people change too much.

For the worse.

I still hate Clarksville...

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay