how i had you once, oh i can't forget that.
[ 2002-05-15 - 7:46 p.m.]

A couple of more days and I'll be "rocking it out" in Atlanta! Way to go...I have something to look forward to almost EVERY day. Okay:

*Thursday-Yearbooks, and Tanner is coming over to watch Friends. (hMmMm...which am I more excited about...Friends...or Tanner? *LOL* FRiENDS of course. j/k Tanner!!)

*Friday-Last day of school *sniff* and leave for Atlanta.

*Saturday-Chillin' in Atlanta and going to see BLiNK!!!

*Sunday-Get to come home & see Tanner (I hope!).

*Monday-No school, no plans yet. But we get our pool.

*Wednesday-SCHOOL is over!!

*Thursday-Can swim in my pool. And play all day & night!!

As happy as I am about this year being over, I have some things hanging over my head that I'm not looking forwrad to for the summer. Liiiike...soccer camp. BLaaaaH. And bordem. And I think I'm going to miss those people that I don't hang out with, but I see and talk to daily. Like Casey and Jenn...

I hope friendships don't fall apart this summer...like they did last summer. The 1st day of school this year was so scary. I mean, I didn't know who'd be my friend and who wouldn't be. I didn't know who I could look in the eye and who I couldn't. But at least I had Amy. And then she left.

I have to tell Tanner something and I can't. And I am going CrAzY. I mean, it isn't anything important, but I don't feel like bringing it up while things are good to go. But its hard to keep skipping over it.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay