...crimson and clover.
[ 2002-05-14 - 6:57 p.m.]

My mind is blank but my heart is full and heavy. I wish I could always just flat out say what I felt. But I don't think there are words that always describe feelings. Okay, here's the best visual I can give.

I don't even think I can give you a mental picture or feeling.

I am not sad. I am not happy. I am not mad. I am not angry. I am not. I am not anything.

Damnit! I'm so tired of writing entries like this. Arrrrrgh!!!!!! But this is my diary, not yours, so I guess I can write this if I want. But I don't want to. It just happens.

Today at lunch, Amy came and sat down RIGHT across from to talk to Matt and I have never had a stronger urge in me to die right then and there as I did today. But yeeea. Don't think for one bit of a second that that is why I started my diary the way that I did. Haha. Probably NOT.

I want to say something. I want to scream something at the top of my lungs but I can't. I want to cry. I want to hug someone. I want to do a lot of things, but as someone once said, "I will forever go on through life not letting people in, usually not letting them know how I feel."

Yep. Me too.

Good Lord I am tired. I really want to finish To Kill A Mockingbird. And I want to finish the movie I am watching. What Dreams May Come. So I am getting off this contraption to go take car of those things. Goodbye for now.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay