time wishes might just work.
[ 2002-06-09 - 1:12 a.m.]

Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh! Oh *my* gosh!! I was getting online to write about how confused I was and then Chaela called me!! AAAAAAAhh!! Newbie likes me!! I wish I could calm down enough to write everything. I have to remember everything he said to her.

He said...

* He has so much fun hanging out with me and that it sucks that we live in Clarksville because he wished he could take me out and make sure that I have fun.

* He can't even look me in the eyes because the feeling that he gets is too much.

* Everything we talk about is so amazing.

* He wants to take things slowly because he doesn't want them to be messed up like they were with Rob or Daniel.

* Eh...he's afraid of the "age thing".

I don't really remember everything, but the point is...he really does like me!! OH my gosh. I wish I could perfectly convey how much I feel right now. I really wish that I could. But its so hard to express right now. I like him to this incredible degree!! I hope that, in the end, it all happens like its supposed to.

Maybe making "time wishes" really does work...

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay