fantastic four.
[ 2002-06-22 - 12:02 p.m.]

Yep. "Fantasic Four"...heh Chaela...

Yesterday, after swimming and 'bonding' with my mom...I showered & went over to the apartment. It was really awesome though because we just sat there and talked about crap and it was cool. I don't know how to explain it. (Katie, once again, you understand!!)

But then, something was brought to my attention. What is the point of ever getting close to someone? They all leave. Always. "It happens". I know that I shouldn't be looking for someone right now that's "always going to be there-never going to leave-blahblahblah", but then why should I be looking for someone that's going to be around for...oh...say some random number...like...7 months? Doesn't make sense to me. But, nonetheless, I'm getting close to someone now.

We (we = Brandon, Chaela, Newbie, me...) watched Orange County. *DON'T RENT iT!* It was nice to be able to just...be...comfortable. Damnit, I hate not being to explain everything. Chaela gets me. So does Katie. As usual.

I hope tonight is fun. A promise is a promise.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay