THE END of it.
[ 2001-07-27 - 10:25 p.m.]

So, as much as the people that actually *read* this diary don't like Brandon, he came up with a good idea. At least I think this was his idea. I don't know. Maybe I'm taking his idea and making it into one of my own. Whatever. On to the idea!

He said he was going to end his diary ((well, his version of this is alot more dramatic, but whatever...)) and actally write in one. Well, it sounds a lot easier than it is. I've tried it before and I sck at it. Which is why I'm not going to do it. But I am going to start another diary...but so that no one (well, one person) else knows which one it is. Because, honestly, diaryland is used for 2 wrong purposes 90% of the time when it should only be used for one right purpose 100% of the time. People tend to use it to either tell people off or to let everyone know whats up. But I think it should be used for their own privacy to get their feelings out. So get it? Goodbye frizziefry. *LoL*

THE END

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay