CLAY CLAY GOOOOOO CLAY!!
[ 2003-05-14 - 9:07 p.m.]

Yep. Its been a couple of days since I last wrote. I wish I had something of monumental importance to report, but I don't. School is winding down and it is definitely a bittersweet experience. I mean, I love knowing that I don't have crappy pety drama facing me next year. I also like the reassurance that my life is really going to start in a few months.

But there are things that get me down, too. Like leaving my good friends. And even leaving those people that I never see outside of my classes, but have been a part of my life since I was five. It is a scary thought to know that I am leaving and will probably never talk to a lot of the familiar faces again.

NOTE TO READERS: A lot of upcoming entries will more than likely follow this theme, so bear with me.

I have had a couple of emotional things happening this week. But, I'm going to try friendship once again. Please, God, let it all work this time. XfingersxcrossedX.

Tonight was a lot of fun. After I took a good nap, I went to the Y and killed my muscles and then headed home to start my massive amounts of HOMEWORK! Woowhooo! Then I went to Quiznos with Brandon and hung out for a bit or two. We watched American Idol and I am FREAKING OUT for several reasons.

1.) CLAY IS IN THE BOTTOM 2!!!

2.) Kimberly is gone. ::sniff::

3.) CLAY AIKEN IS GOING TO WIN!!!

4.) There are only 3 episodes (1 week) left. ::sniff::

5.) CLAY CLAY CLAY GOOOOOOO CLAY!

Yeah. My life is pitiful, kids. I hope this weekend rules as much as it seems it will.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay