friends season finale!
[ 2003-05-15 - 8:38 p.m.]

Oh my gosh! The season finale of Friends was so good! I was shocked. They usually make us wait and wait to see whats going to happen next, but I don't care what happens next because what happened tonight is enough to satisfy me! Lets recap:

[.]Mike came to his senses and proposed to Phoebe. Though she turned him down to marriage, its thumbs up to them together. Scientist guy = OUT.

[.]Joey + Charlie = broken up.

[.]Charlie + Ross = YES!

[.] ...drumroll please...JOEY = RACHEL = FINALLY YES YES YES!

I have been waiting almost two years for this! I know, I know. 'Its only a t.v. show.'

But HELLO? In my life, it isn't just a t.v. show. I have been a devoted fan since 94. I freakin' play the Triva Game in my spare time. These 6 (now 8) "people" are my constant sources of happiness. So, although you are all laughing and thinking 'What a pathetic loser!', you can just eat it.

On other notes, here's a recap of my quasi-busy day.

I left after 3rd and went driving and to 'Big Poppas' (LOL Beth) workplace and then to Quiznos. It wasn't so good today. DO NOT get the Bourbon Chicken sub. Um, then I came home, slept for like, 30 minutes, went to the Y, and then I actually CLEANED MY CAR. Holy crap, I know.

I also went to the mall with Beff. And now I am rambling. Gr.

I totally was a massive loser tonight and I did a lot of my chemistry review. It sucks so badly. WHY is he punishing those of us who made all A's? I don't even have to take the damn exam. Gr...

This weekend is going to be *so* busy! I'm going to Nashville (duh.) with Beth tomorrow night and then again with Brandon on Saturday. And I have to work on my Chemistry and US History crap. But ITS OKAY. Once I finish them, I am done with school (with the exception of some pety exams and stupid Mrs. Slack's class...she's a Nazi.).

I have had some recent revelations. NO ONE emails me anything worth while anymore. NO ONE signs my book unless I pester the hell out of them. I am a poor pathetic loser.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay