i'll be at 6 flags tomorrow.
[ 2002-06-14 - 12:28 a.m.]

I just had the best day. But of all days to unlock this. I guess I just don't care. I know I'm a loser for remembering *and* writing the things I did. I know that. And thats all that matters.

Honesty is still the best policy.

Oh my gosh...I like him so much. I just wish...that...Rob...err...damn it. Yup. I had so much fun today.

I can't believe I told him. The look of...disappointment on his face made me want to jump into the creek. I felt like a huge let down. I wish that it hadn't happened. But it did. I wish that if questions were in his head, or anyone's, that they'd ask.

ARGH...this is what happens when I unlock this thing. I start writing random crap as opposed to every little detail.

I could just sit in an empty room with him and be happy. I wish he knew that.

Strong feelings really scare me.

I'm going to 6 flags tomorrow.

I'm glad that Tabby and I are close again. And I'm really glad that Chaela and I are getting to be close. Really close. 2 close friends, a great guy, and bunch of awesome friends...what more could I ask for?

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay