times
[ 2001-09-17 - 11:31 a.m.]

Wow...its been almost a month. A month. A lot can happen in a month. But amazingly, not all that much has happened.

Amy and I went to Florida a couple of weeks ago. I don't know really what to say. I'm not going to write a bunch of boring details. It was a typical trip to Florida. Good food, a lot of sun, swimming, and guys. We met 3 cool guys and 2 not so cool guys. It happens.

Other than that, nothing is going on. Amy and Brian broke up last Sunday and ever since then, Chaela and Amy have decided to NOT hang out anymore. So, now Sonya and I are super good friends. And we've just been chillin since they left us. I miss them a lot. I wish we were all still perfectly happy together. There are a lot of things I wish that I'm not seeing happening. I wish I could just be really good friends with Rob. And I wish Brad didn't like Sonya so he wouldn't be torturing himself over her. But I'm content.

I think I still want to skip my junior year, but I'm not positive. Soccer is good. I start almost every game now. We beat CHS 3-0!! But on Saturday we lost 1-0 to Knoxville West. It happens. Yeah. Good times, bad times...times.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay