YOU'VE had it bad?
[ 2001-09-21 - 11:50 a.m.]

Last night, Sonya and Rob and Brad all came over to chill for a bit. So we're all in my living room playing the "if" game and this question comes up. "If you could eliminate one single day in your life, what day would it be?" And so Sonya and I were like..."everyday". Brad and Rob TRIED to give us some lecture about how nothing is THAT bad and how things can always get worse. So I looked at Rob and I was like "you haven't gone through shit." and he tries to tell me that he's had it bad because he's 19 and he's never done anything with a girl. And so Sonya and I were like "what the hell?" And him and Brad were about to go off because we listed the things that had gone wrong in our lives and they had nothing. And so Brad says that things could be worse. And I kicked them out. And I really don't want to date Rob. And I don't want to be friends with these guys anymore.

"Everything has fallen to pieces.

Earth is dying, help me Jesus.

We need guidence, we've been misled.

Young and hostile, but not stupid."

-Blink 182

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay