welcome to the gateway to the new south.
[ 2003-06-20 - 6:55 p.m.]

Yep. So I'm sitting here waiting to go out. I think its funny how there are nights that I know if I say "I'm staying at home and renting movies." (I do realize that only losers would say this, but I am one, so it works) that I will automatically have plans. Chaela is coming over and I guess we're going to go do SOMETHING. I don't know. Aimless-ness in Clarksville always amounts in nothing more but some good talks and wasted gas. Welcome to the Gateway to the New South.

So I guess I am "oat in a boat" tonight.

I was talking to someone tonight and I thought back to a few years ago when there were people who were afraid to talk to me because I was so blunt and a smartass. Then I lost that quality because I realized I only had like 2 friends. I need that back. I miss it.

I ate some good pizza tonight. Wild Oats = #1. If I lived in Nashville, I would only shop there for food. I live in Clarksville and its the only place I shop.

Okay. I am seriously...going...now...

Oh, yeah. I almost forgot. I am going to MTSU next year. I got my letter of acceptance today. So much changes in such a short period. Its rediculous.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay