emo night again.
[ 2003-06-19 - 7:51 p.m.]

I don't know what happened to me tonight. I was just sitting here letting my playlist run through and something just took over me and now I am emo as can be.

I just said "I would like to go to bed and not wake up."

How many times have kids wearing Dashboard shirts and black rimmed glasses said that? Just shoot me and end the misery. I don't want to feel sad and empty. Especially because I am not sure why this happened.

I mean, I am sure if I wanted to, I could list off all the elements in my life that make me a little more emotional than need be, but what good will that do? It won't fix a thing.

I just need to stick it out for a little while longer. I am so tired of not going out each night. I am sick of not having friends in this city other than Beth and Katie who I never see and Brandon.

Everyone else lives away. So I sit at my computer every fucking day to talk to them and I feel like I have stopped living temporarily. My actual physical contact with people outside of my room is so minimal that its pathetic.

I see people at "school", I know the guy at the Hollywood Video's name, I know the people at Subway, and then there are the few rare times I leave to see Beth or go road tripping. Or when I go to Nashville.

...Save me from myself...

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay