die teachers, die.
[ 2003-03-26 - 10:44 a.m.]

"Teenagers don't even know what stress is." -Mr. B

HOW CAN ANYONE SAY THAT!? Argh. I know I need to calm down and figure everything out, but I either:

a.) Don't care.

-or-

b.) Am confused.

How can one truely care about a paper analyzing the critics' views of an author no one has even heard of!?

How can one care about grades when they know that grades no longer matter?

How can one care about a chemistry project and paper when they are assigned to a group that makes no sense!?

I NEED to get away from teachers. I'm so happy I have the daily friends* that I have.

I'm about to kill all of my teachers. How could I ever have thought that this was my lucky year for teachers? GR.

*daily friends (n.) - friends who one sees daily but doesn't hang out with after school

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay