seventeen--eat it.
[ 2003-05-10 - 11:18 p.m.]

Tonight was a lot of fun, but that doesn't change how incredibly overwhelmed with anger I am right now.

We'll start with good and progress (regress) to the bad.

We headed to dinner around 4-ish and got there hella early due to Beth's amazing Cruella DeVille driving skills. Oh my gosh, dinner was SO good. All four courses. I'd go into detail, but the thought of sitting home reading about someone's awesome dinner when all I have to eat are some leftovers pisses me off, so I'll spare you. The point is this: it was good as all hell and really fun.

From there we went to this little independant movie theater on 21st and saw an amazing movie. It was called Gerry. It had Matt Damon and Casey Affleck and all I can say is 'Wow.' It was a good hour and a half long movie with probably a total of 20 minutes of dialouge. If anyone has the means to go see it, I highly suggest it.

Then the demise of the night.

I LEFT MY WALLET IN THE F-ING THEATER! Honestly. I cannot afford to lose that money. My job is too sparatic and I don't make much money. But I can't make any more because I love what I do so incredibly much. So now I am poor as crap. In order to make up for it, the next few weekends are going to be spent driving as little as possible and not buying anything. It sucks. Hardcore. I don't get to work again until the weekly Thursday afternoon and then on the 19th. Crap.

So, I figure...I can get over it. I was looking forward to hanging out at Brandon's. But no. He calls me and basically tells me to not show up because Newbie is there.

What the fuck?

I hate this. I hate this so much. I never bitch about people on my diary, but get over it. I hate Clarksville. You cannot BREATHE without running into someone you don't want to see. You can't have your own friends because someone else is bound to interfere.

You were my fucking friend first.

All boys can eat it and then go to hell.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LENNIE-VARDAMEN-BEFF-BETH.

'Seventeen, only comes once in a lifetime, don't it just fly by wild & free? Blowin' any way the wind blew baby.'

'Strawberry wine. Seventeen. The hot July moon saw everything.'

'Seventeen without a purpose or direction. We don't owe anyone a fucking explination.'

'It was Labor Day weekend, I was seventeen. I bought a Coke and some gasoline. And I drove out to the county fair.'

Birthday or no birthday, all guys can still EAT IT.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay