HAPPY BIRTHDAY BETH!
[ 2003-05-10 - 3:16 p.m.]

Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday dear Beeeeee-eth. Happy Birthday to you!

Today is Beth's birthday, everyone, so you should send her an EMAIL and be like 'Hey Beth, what's up? This is ______. Happy Birthday!'. Yep.

We're going to Nashville tonight. It rules. I think I should just live in Nashville. I spend more of my hanging out time there than I do anywhere else. Good food will be DEVOURED tonight. Muwhahahaha!

I wish I had something meaningful to tell you kids. Oh, I got an email the other day from Adam and he all gave me the best quote ever: (He says this in a mocking tone, so don't freak out.)

"Aww, shucks, Jesus? You mean there ISN'T anything in the bible that sez "hate thy nigger and faggot and I will reward ye with eternal life?" DAG NABBIT!"

It is true. Chaela also smacked my guestbook (Hahaha! Did I seriously just say that? Wow.) in response to it. Yeah.

So, I got my mom a great Mother's Day gift.

Note to all: Do NOT forget tomorrow is a very important day.

Gr. I really have nothing of value to say. I just want to go now. How much longer before it is three:fourty-five?

The agony.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay