don't drink your fries, cutie.
[ 2002-07-08 - 12:10 p.m.]

Yep. I feel like this has been neglected since I didn't write last night. My mom is *gone*!

Newbie and Brandon came over to swim. It was cool. Chaela and Tabby came over after they went out to eat and we just sat around and did nothing.

Then, I talked to my dad...oh. And the rest of my fucking family. I hate it when Cindy says "Tell your mom hi...". Why the fuck doesn't she just call for herself? She has a telephone. Damnit. I could maybe understand if she was like, RELATED to my dad, but fuck. She was my mom's best friend before they got divorced. She's just a relative by association.

ANYWAYS...then um, we eventually met up with Chaela and Brandon at Wendy's. Food is nice. Then, the F.4. came back here and we played Clue. Fucking Library card. It was cool to just relax and chill with no mom.

Then...um...Chaela and Brandon left.

Yeah, so...Katie. I'm not "pink...no no...green...with YELLOW background...biggest font you can find...bold...italics...underlined...CLUELESS..." anymore.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay