drama sucks.
[ 2001-05-08 - 9:19 p.m.]

Wooo-hooo! Not too much of the school year left! Wow, time flies when your having fun--or something like that. Anyways...today was a day almost like any other.

The only thing, though, was that I was BARELY touching TD's shoulder and Jo came around the corner. She totally freaked on me and didn't talk to me from adv.-after school. Finally she came over and talked to me, though. Now its all good. I got to fulfill my desire for Dunkin'Donuts...the only thing is that some Muslum guy works there and he suckered us into getting half a dozen...and we went pretty late so they were funny tasting. I think we'll go Saturday morning. OH! And my Jo baby has off Friday but she wants to leave me at 12:00 to go to Laura's party @ her new appartment. I don't want her to go, but I think I'm supposed to. Argh...

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay