i love dodge ball & dunkin donuts.
[ 2001-05-07 - 4:06 p.m.]

You know what I hate more than anything?Well...almost more than anything. I hate braces, but what I really hate is the dentist. Ugh...I mean, sure they help keep our teeth nice and pearly white, but they hurt. Especially when you have braces. My mom said I could get my tounge pierced...but not until I get my damn braces off. This sucks. I feel like Paul from The Wonder Years.

Today I had sooooo much fun in gym...even though Holls wasn't there. We played dodge ball and even though I suck, it was still fun. Actually, I don't think it was really dodge ball because there were only 5 of us and no one was really dodging it, we were all just chasing each other for the ball so that we could chuck it at someone else (and hot hot hot hot Wade played!!). I got a little headache from it.

My daddie-o called last night and told me he wanted Jo and I to come up to Louisville for a couple of days while he's there on biz. YAY!! My dad likes Jo. Maybe not when I tell him I'm in love with her, but we can keep that on the DL for a while. That will be for sure fun. I can't wait for this summer. Only 9 1/2 days. 10 If I don't make an A in English this 6 weeks, but I'm sure I will.

So all through Speech all I could think about is how much I wanted a Dunkin' Donut and that summer is going to be awesome. I cannot wait. Everything about it will be great EXCEPT for my baby going to college, but I think that will probably just help our relationship out. OH!! And before I go...I've decided that Ginn is another true friend. I don't know why I doubted it at first, but I'm positive about it now.

In the words of Cecile on Cruel Intentions...peace out!

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay