indescribable feeling.
[ 2002-06-10 - 3:05 p.m.]

Okay. Here's what I think I'm going to say to Newbie tonight (argh--after soccer!...):

"I thought ALL day about what I was going to say and it got me nowhere. I don't know HOW to explain how I feel. Its indescribable. I know we haven't known each other for a really long time, and so the fact that you already mean so much to me is crazy. When I'm with you, I have so much fun. Everytime we touch, even if we just brush arms or something, I get this amazing feeling. Its like, I wish we didn't have to pull away. But, I understand about the whole 'friends' thing and the age thing and 'the past...', so I understand why you want to take it slow. So take it at your own pace. I'll just be waiting for you to decide the right time..."

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay