take one day at a time.
[ 2002-03-24 - 6:42 p.m.]

*good news alert!*

THIS WEEK ON FRiENDS:

Friends

The One in Massapequa

30 min.

Alec Baldwin guest stars as Phoebe's latest ill-fated fling. Baldwin plays Parker, a bubbly lover of life whose enthusiasm wins over Phoebe (Lisa Kudrow). Certain that her friends will feel the same, Pheebs invites him to the Gellers' anniversary bash, but Parker's unfettered excitement over everything soon begins to bring out the worst in the sarcastic sextet. Meanwhile, Monica (Courteney Cox Arquette) is hellbent on one-upping golden child Ross with a tear-jerking toast to her folks that's sure to leave the guests speechless.

NeW ePiSoDe!

Well...I just got done watching the like, 50 hour Ted Bundy story on Lifetime. It was really really good. I didn't know that he was a normal man. Or that he didn't kill his women in weird ways. I've always thought that he was a physcopath, but he was really normal. I mean, not saying that killing girls is NORMAL, but to the average person that didn't know he was a serial killer would think him to be very normal.

Like my little man running in the block at the bottom of my page?

Anyways, today I woke up and finished watching The Last Castle. I cried so hard at the end, but that could've been due to the fact that I started my period today damnit. Then Tabby called and I tried to think of songs for a c.d. for her Cheala, but nothing could come to mind.

If I were to make a c.d. for myself, or the c.d. I keep saying I'm going to make for Spring Break, I'd put:

1. Time After Time cover

2. Aww Naw ~ Nappy Roots

3. The Ballad ~ Millencolin

4. My Lifestyle ~ Fat Joe

5. Oops Oh My ~ Tweet

6. Head over Feet ~ Alanis Morsette

7. Glory of Love ~ NFG

8. Damnit ~ Blink182

9. Where Were You ~ Alan Jackson

10. Changes ~ TuPac

11. Gylcerine (Live) ~ Bush

12. That damn song @ the end of Romy & Michelle's...I can't remember what it's called, though.

13.

Well, that's about as far as I can get. If there's any suggestions, let me know in my g-book.

Oh, and that entry wasn't directed at you.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay