coach dager needs to chill.
[ 2002-03-23 - 9:41 a.m.]

I am enjoying the last few minutes of having the house to myself! I only have a little bit of time left where there *isn't* a guy living here. That sucks!!

I'm going to go clean after I write this one. (what an exciting life I lead!)

"I know its hard for you to understand what I'm going though, but now I sit here to remind myself...'Cheer up' my friends all say, 'You're better alone anyway'...and I can't stop pretending that you're forever mine. 'You're better alone anyway'..." ~NFG

HmMmM...a guy living here!? That hasn't happened since...like...5 years ago! That's CrAzY!! It's going to suck! I mean, will he be able to boss me around? And I don't know. my mom is going to let the new form of authority go to her head. I don't think it's going to be fun. Up until now, I could basically walk around my house naked and it wouldn't matter (I didn't really do that, though!). Adjustments...

Well, at least tonight will be relaxing after I finish all of the shizznit I have to do.

I want to be in a band damnit! And we need a drummer. And Chaela is being stubborn. But I thought she was *supposed* to play drums? Ah, I am wondering if Tabby and I are the only serious ones?? And will Brandon laugh if I tell him our plan? I know I can beat his scrawny ass up, so he'd better not!

I can't wait to go to that concert for real!! YAY! Blink 182 + Jimmy Eat World + Green Day + Tabby & Rach = awesome!

Thomas Rassas just told me about how at track when Coach Dager was lecturing them, he said that c's are bad and they won't take you anywhere but APSU. What a physco!! I mean, sure I've only made one C in my life, but nonetheless. That's a horrible thing to say. I mean, some of those kids might be AiMiNG for APSU, and he completely just degrated it to a shitty school. Sure, it's not Ivy League and it's not on my list of schools to apply to, but it's a fine university. *And* what difference does it make if a kid makes a C? As long as he tries his or her hardest, then that should be all that matters. And his class IS the one that 90% of all juniors/seniors/smart sophomores make C's and down in! Okay sorry, that just bothered me.

Well, now that I just freaked out on Coach Dager, I need to go clean and whatnot. I will put my c.d. list in a few.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay