what a BLAST.
[ 2002-03-22 - 11:13 p.m.]

Well, I survived through that long long torture. I actually DON'T want to get an A average this year. It's like being punished for getting good grades.

Anyways, afterwards I went to Tanner's for a little while. I really want to chill with them tomorrow night, but I can't due to my previous obligations. DAMNiT. I am *so* confused. What do I need to do? I want to be able to spend my time with my friends damnit!! But i can't blow off Brandon. See? We're nothing more than friends and I still feeling like I'm slipping from my friends because of my other plans. ARGH!

I wonder if that's the only thing keeping me from liking him? If so, then that's really bad and I need to rethink it all. I'm just so sick of being in relationships for the other person and not myself. It kinda' sounds selfish, but in relationships, you're allowed to be selfish like that. When is my Prince Charming going to come & sweep me off my feet? I don't see it in my future. Ever.

I know that one day I will get my chance. Maybe I am just picky. But, as a single person with no desirable prospects, it's my right.

I am so tired and I still don't feel like going to bed. I have nothing to look forward to! Let me go ahead and start making my "to do" list for tomorrow.

1. Clean room COMPLETELY!

2. Scrub bathroom.

3. Clean car inside and out.

4. Go to Tabby's game.

5. Go get stuff to do my extra credit.

6. Watch movies with Brandon.

You know what? Now that I think about it, watching movies over here with him won't be bad. It'll be relaxing. I hope!! Tomorrow's entry I'm going to make a list of songs for the c.d. I want to make to bring to Kansas. Like...a c.d. that will remind me of Spring Break when I listen to it in the months that follow.

Too tired-must sleep-goodnight.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay