my eyes are burning from crying.
[ 2003-03-06 - 7:33 p.m.]

Today was so hard. I haven't cried this much in as long as I can remember. I have a migraine now and my mind is jumbled with an assortment of thoughts. When did growing up become so hard?

I found out before 4th period that everything between Newbie and I was a big huge mess and that everything was all messed up. He hadn't gotten the message from the night before and supposedly, he wasn't mad about the Brandon thing. However, after all of my thinking on Wednesday, I knew that breaking up was the best thing for the both of us. Which meant I had to sit down and go through all of this again.

Now, I hate people who cry in school. I want to smack them. But, I literally cried all the way from fourth through sixth. It was terrible. After school I went and talked to Newbie. We really are over with. But...it ended well. We're friends. And he completely understands. And its going to be okay.

Its just really hard right now.

Beth was an uber-awesome friend today. Thank you so much for that. I really have great friends.

I'm super excited about tomorrow night. I need to get my mind off of things. Yes indeed-io. (Chandler said that.)

OH MY GOD. I FORGOT ABOUT FRIENDS TONIGHT.

I have to go study. Think about me...please. This week is no fun. Except for going to Mr. Brown's house. It ruled hardcore.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay