we broke up.
[ 2003-03-05 - 7:56 p.m.]

Wow. I can't believe I found the strength in me to do it. I cannot believe I broke up with him. Eight months. Its over. I feel...I feel like I did something that needed to be done. I love him to death, but I only want to love him as a friend. Its like...a part of my life that is over. I know I shouldn't turn back. I know that I deserve better. I deserve Joey to Rachel. I deserve Shane West to Mandy Moore. I deserve Ross to Rachel. And Chandler to Monica. And David Arquette to Courtney Cox. The guy from 'The One' to the chick he liked in that. Everything I have dreamed about...I deserve that.

*SiGH*

I'm going to enjoy my friends until I leave.

Brandon made me realize a lot tonight. I couldn't have been sane today without him. So...he also made me experience THE MOST EMBARASSING thing in my life. 'Want to see Mr. Brown's house?' See. Not go in!! Wow. I can't believe he did that. I cannot believe I was talking to my US History teacher is his driveway. GOOD TIMES.

Brandon, thank you so much for tonight. I don't know what I would do without you. I love you, killer.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay