meet joe black.
[ 2002-07-12 - 11:59 p.m.]

Yep. I just got done watching Meet Joe Black. Sad. If I ever want to die and I don't have the motivation to do it, I will watch it and it will for sure send me over the edge. Damnit. *sniffling*

Anyways, today...after chilling all night with Brandon and Chaela and Newbie ((what happened to things being 100% awesome?)), I went to sleep. That was around 7~ish? Yes, 7-ish I think. Oh, and after scrambled eggs. Then, Newbie and I just did not much of anything and then we all went to Olive Garden.

Newbie and I came back here and Brandon and Chaela went and did whatever. Whatever.

Anyways, we fell asleep ((to Clarissa Explains it All!!)) and then watched Meet Joe Black when we woke up. Then I cried. Now I am talking to Katie and C and Bee just got here.

My dad reminds me of Anthony Hopkins.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay