AMA-ZING.
[ 2002-05-01 - 5:18 p.m.]

Amazing. Amazing is the only way I can say anything. I am assuming that one sentence is what you're freaking out over? OH YEA!! Real great. If you're willing to just be like "SHiT! She said one thing that I don't appreciate so I'm just going to say 'fuck it' and end it all at that!", then you go right on. But that would really suck.

Amazing. Amazing how I have had 1,000 things going on in my life lately and how *SHiTTY* everything is. And amazing how I just might have gotten so mad @ you because I honestly couldn't take one more thing going wrong.

Amazing how my mom and I don't talk anymore. Amazing how it seems that everyone decides when its "Let's hate Rachel week!". Amazing how I have had to rebuild everything on my own. Amazing how I am completely apathetic to 95% of my life.

Just amazing.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay