fuck you again.
[ 2002-06-27 - 12:01 a.m.]

Note to Readers ((especially anonymous ASSHOLES!)):

Yes, I realize people are allowed to voice their opinions. Um...but so am I. ON MY FUCKiNG DiARY!! MINE!!! I, of all people, on this fucking diary have the damn right to say whatever the hell I want.

So, FUCK YOU.

Iggnorance sucks.

YOU ALL SUCK!! ((oh, except the pissed off guy and Danny and the last one...thank you...))

FUCK YOU i CAN SAY WHATEVER THE FUCK i CHOOSE ABOUT MY DAMN LIFE. DON'T LIKE iT? DON'T FUCKiNG READ iT!!!!!!!! FUCK YOU ALL!!

Get some balls and write your name.

***

Ahh, I'm too fed up with SHIT right now to write about my AWESOME night. It ruled. I got to chill at my favorite place...my house!! With one of my favorite people. I am so freakin' HAPPY! YaY!

***

I will have to write my happiness in a few minutes. Once I calm the FUCK down.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay