my day was a 10 today.
[ 2002-06-27 - 1:26 a.m.]

Okay, I had time to talk to Katie and chill. I'm still going with my little phrase for the night, though. FUCK YOU.

So, today was really really good! Chaela called me and we went to the Y bright and early. From there, we went to Wal-Mart and just talked ((as usual)). I love my friends.

Anyways, then I went home and spent an HOUR AND A HALF in the pool. Talk about some serious patience. It was nice and relaxing. I am all about chillin' in the pool again tomorrow. Yes yes. Skin cancer here I come!!

I hung around the house doing nothing for a bit and then I got on & Sara said her mom said she could have people over, so I went over there around 5 and took her Subway. It was *so* good to see her and to just chill and talk. Holls came back and it was SO the Triple Threat! Then she left and Whitney and Jenn came over. It was seriously awesome to see people from school and to catch up.

I love my friends.

Then, Newbie called so I went to the apartment and then we went to MY HOUSE. Everyone kinda' came over but then they all left and it was so seriously awesome to be here, in my house, relaxing in my room, watching my movies, on my t.v. Of course, being with him made it 10x better. It might not have been the Fantastic Four, but Terrific Two can be nice on occasion.

Brandon & I were talking about the whole "titles" thing and he said some things are just left better without a title. Sometimes its just better to have things 'understood'. But, I guess the thing is, not only would I like to have reassurance, but it'd be cool to be able to say "WOW! Today we've been going out for __ months!".

I'm seriously not talking about the whole Newbie thing. I'm cool with how things are between us. I know things are just understood. But, that's just something that came to my attention. "Why girls like titles..."

I love my friends.

I don't love anonymous guestbook signers.

So, I'm tired a lot lately. Probably has SOMETHiNG to do with the fact that I haven't truly slept in all summer. No complaints from me though. This summer has been pretty awesome so far. I love my friends. I really, really do. I am so happy.

No, I am not "not complaining" just because of guestbook fuckers. I'm still ALL ABOUT saying FUCK YOU to them. But happy is a nice feeling...

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay