a blur.
[ 2001-08-19 - 10:12 p.m.]

There isn't much to say. I have this difficulty with remembering stuff. Hm...on Friday night, we all went to Rob's, and I GUESS it was fun. It wasn't an all-night chill, though, because everyone either left or slept. And nothing important happened. Rob bought me the Goonies, and we laid in his back yard on a blanket and then when I woke up, it was cold, so we went in and slept and cuddled on his bed. It was nice. WAIT!! That happened before I wrote in here last time... Oh well. I guess soccer was all that was on my mind then.

Then last night/yesterday evening Rob picked me up and we went to his house to watch the Goonies and we cuddled. I do have to say, his kisses are getting better. And I don't know. There is this thing that he has the ability to do. No matter what he does, he touches always feel good. Whoa that sounded wrong. But, when he does something like rub my arm, or my back, its awesome. And he knows WHERE to kiss. Like on my forehead. And, I guess its just nice to be in a guy's arms.

So, we met up with everyone at 9 and went to eat at Chili's. There were 10 people there and Rob paid for my dinner. And he bought me Bazooka. It was a good evening all around. But, Tab, Chaela, Sonya, and I all went to Amy's and slept without hanging out with the guys. I like sleeping sometimes.

Today, I had this awesome lunch at Amy's and then Cheala, Tab, and I went to Dunbar Cave with the guys. Chaela left after we had been there for like, 5 mintues, so I just rode with the gys and then they all left Rob and I alone. I didn't mind hanging out with them, too. They're a lot of fun to hang out with. But that wasn't happening. So, Rob and I went driving where apparently I discovered he gets pissed very easily and yeah. We got into our first fight. But, we drove out to the fork in the road and just sat there. It was the best hour or so ever. The perfect weather. And I truely enjoyed being with him. But then I had to leave.

Everything else after that is rambling. I went to Cassie's because I was supposed to have a discussion with her and her mom about the team and I went to Wal-Mart with Amy. And I talked to Rob. Now they're all going to Chicago and won't be back until Tuesday. And I won't see them until Wednesday at least becase of SOCCER. Good ole soccer.

I think my mom is taping my conversations.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay