J.T.T. was hot.
[ 2002-06-11 - 6:35 p.m.]

I'm watching Home Improvement right now. This used to be my favorite show. I think J.T.T. was the first actor kid that I was in LOVE with. He's so adorable! What ever happened to him? Everyone says he's gay, but thats a bunch of BS. He's way too hot! I guess the hot ones always are gay.

Newbie is supposed to be calling me in about an hour. Everynight is like a rollarcoaster. I get that feeling in my stomach...the same feeling you get while going up the first hill. And then, the rest of the night, all of the looks, the brushing of hands, is like the rest of the rollarcoaster. I don't know how much more of this I can take. Its...exhilerating.

But nonetheless, this all takes me right back to the memories of my last big relationship: completely a secret and when everyone finds out, we don't know what is going to happen.

Rob and Newbie got their place today...big ups to that one. I think it'll kind of be awkward if I go over there, though. Argh, a fucking 1.5 month relationship isn't worth all of this! Rob needs a girlfriend.

I wonder when Monsters Inc. is coming out on video.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay