four fourty four
[ 2001-08-10 - 2:40 p.m.]

Wow. I totally forgotten that I had written that about Rob in my older diary. That's pretty ironic. So, last night was...last night...well...

Amy came and picked me up and we went once again to meet everyone at Schlotzsky's. But for some reason, everyone decided to leave. Amy and I just figured that we were all going to Rob's, but when we got there, there weren't any cars. Not even Rob's. So, Amy and I were like "what the hell!?". No one called us or anything. We decided to go chill in the NEHS parking lot until someone called us. Apparently, though, Amy couldn't handle the suspense so we called Brian and he said that everyone thought that we were all going over to my house. We told them just to meet us in the Kroger parking lot. We drove over there and the only person there was Brad. So I went over to Brad's car to see what he was up to and...pay attention here...he said that Rob wasn't chilling tonight and the only people that were allowed to chill were Brad, Michael Mills, and...ME!!! Wow. So, Brian and Chaela pull up in the same car and Amy starts to yell at Chaela, which causes Chaela to freak out and she asked Brad to give her a ride to her car. Well, lucky me, I had to ride in the car with him, too, because we were going to go to Rob's and just meet up with Amy and Brian at 12:15.

We went to Rob's and I was just happy. It was only Brad, who sat on the floor, and Rob & I, who both chose to sit on the bed. I laid on it and he put his legs over mine. It was super. A little bit of flirting. Like I said, it was great. When it was time to go home, I convinced the 2 of them to come over to my house. So, I suppose while we were chilling at Rob's, Amy and Chaela worked everything out. And when we got to my hosue, we all decided to go to Steak 'n Sheak. The 6 of us left and came home around 1:30. Rob & I sat in the backseat together no matter where we went. *SiGH* Ok, and before I forget this part, when we were at Steak 'n Sheak, Rob got a call and whoever it was asked who was with him and he was like "Amy, Brian, Chaela, Brad, and uh..Rachel." I got pretty mad that he messed up my name and I know he felt really bad about it. But when we all came back to my house and Chaela, Rob, and I were all inside, Brad and Brian explained to Amy how they had had a talk with Rob a long time ago and Rob said that you know you have it bad for a girl when you mess up her name!!! And Amy also said that Brian told her that Rob said (whoa...confusing) that he was starting to get over the age thing. And one last thing. When Chaela, Rob, and I were all inside, Rob said when he goes out with a girl, he looks in the future and he won't go out with one unless he thinks that there is a possibility for a future. Nope, now this is the ONE LAST THING. Every night at 11:11, 12:12. 1:11, 2:22, 3:33, and so on, Rob and I stop and make a wish. He called at 4:44 to tell me to make a wish. Not many guys would think to do that.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay