everything but those 3 things.
[ 2002-05-09 - 6:37 a.m.]

The weather today is going to be the best ever. I am about to fall asleep though. I don't feel like I'm wearing "stormy weather" clothes.

I can't wait for the summer to begin. Everytime something great happens and everything is "stess~free", then someone tells me something or something *new* and crazy happens.

I am happy with Tanner and Tabby came over yesterday and we had a nice little chat. Things are getting better. I am pretty happy right now.

Except for those 3 things STUCK in the back of my mind. But other than that, I'm good to go. Besides, I'm going to 'the' concert in 9 days with Katie!! YaY!

Everyone is great. Everything except for those THREE things, is great.

It just started raining.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay