my top 10 songs.
[ 2002-05-12 - 7:02 p.m.]

Argh!! I need to start working on my diary *more* often!!! It's getting kinda' lonely.

Anyways, things are getting crazy. We're just finishing up end of the year stuff in school (thank GOD!). Oh, I talked mom and Mike into getting a pool! Big Ups to that, huh? Pool party @ my house everyday this summer! I can't wait for the summer, seriously. Even if I don't get to go to the beach. (damn my DAD!) I love my friends!

I am so happy the way things worked out with Tanner. Even if I feel like I don't ever see him!!! Seriously, I haven't done anything with him since last Sunday . Although I still don't feel a part of the whole "movie night" group, I know I have Tanner and Tabby and Katie. And I know I am friends with all of the people. I just still feel a tad bit like an outsider.

I'm *so* going to see Blink, Jimmy Eat World, and Green Day in 6 days!! Rock it out!!!! Kaite and I are for real going to have a BLAST!! Ahh...good times.

I cannot believe I am almost halfway through high school. What is up with that? I don't have a clue as to what the hell I'm going to be doing 2 years from now. Hooooooly Shit!

Soccer starts up again real soon. That will be fun I think. Nothing will be as great as last season. Unless, of course, we win districts. I must say though that being runner-ups for a 1st year school was pretty cool. Not bad at all.

Glycerine is the best song ever. My favorite songs (as I can think of them):

1. Glycerine - Bush

2. Under the Bridge - Red Hot Chili Peppers

3. Damnit - Blink 182

4. Hit or Miss - NFG

5. My Sundown - Jimmy Eat World

6. Hear You Me - Jimmy Eat World

7. 99 Red Balloons - Goldfinger

8. Freshman - The Verve Pipe

9. Thanks for Stayin' - Reggie and the Full Effect

10. I'll Be - Edwin McCain

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay