how do they figure 16 held such better days?
[ 2002-06-03 - 12:22 a.m.]

I guess its all true. I guess everyone does think I am a bitch. I guess everyone looks at me and thinks "God, what a bitch!" or something along those lines. I haven't cried in so fucking long. I don't like it. WHAT THE FUCK? How come my brother fucking got to die at 16? Why couldn't I be the one in the family to die at 16??? Not fair. It isn't fucking fair.

I guess everything I wanted to happen this summer has already been ruined. I realized that I'm *only* fucking 16. What kind of guy in their right mind would want to date a sixteen year old?? No matter how much I'm not like those kind of sixteen year olds. The ones that suck.

Why can't something go as planned?

I got bitched at for being FUCKiNG FOUR MiNUTES LATE. *FOUR*! Holy shit.

I want to die. More so than ever. I hate...

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay